The final Ultimate Fighter season on Spike TV went out in style with tonight's TUF 14 Finale lineup, a bill featuring a roster of fighters including a number of contestants from the latest run of episodes as well as coaches Michael Bisping and Jason Miller facing off in the main event. Also set for the card were the standard showdowns between TUF finalists with featherweights Diego Brandao/Dennis Bermudez facing off in one bout and bantamweights TJ Dillashaw/John Dodson in the other.

"Mayhem" Ready to Beat Down Bully Bisping

Both TUF 14 finals featured finishes with Dodson stopping Dillashaw with strikes after landing a perfectly timed shot and Brandao pulling out an uncharacteristic submission after getting rocked in the opening round. In the headliner, Bisping outclassed "Mayhem" while standing and picked up the TKO win after pummeling Miller to the point of exhaustion.

Read below for a full rundown of TUF 14 Finale results:

Bryan Caraway def. Dustin Neace via Submission Round 2 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Steven Siler def. Josh Clopton via Unanimous Decision
Roland Delorme def. Josh Ferguson via Submission Round 3 (Rear-Naked Choke)
John Albert def. Dustin Pague via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
Marcus Brimage def. Stephen Bass via Unanimous Decision
Johnny Bedford def. Louis Gaudinot via TKO Round 3 (Strikes)
Tony Ferguson def. Yves Edwards via Unanimous Decision
John Dodson def. T.J. Dillashaw via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
Diego Brandao def. Dennis Bermudez via Submission Round 1 (Armbar)
Michael Bisping def. Jason Miller via TKO Round 3 (Strikes)


© 2015 All Rights Reserved | This site is hosted on a VPS from Miss Hosting

Web Version | Mobile Version