Bellator 84 Weigh In Results

Recommend to your friends!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Bellator 84 fighters have all hit the scales and the fights are official for the Hammond, Indiana event tomorrow night. The show features the final round in the lightweight tournament with a bout between Dave Jansen and Marcin Held, as well as a heavyweight title-fight between Rich Hale and  Alexander Volkov.

Bellator 84 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, December 14th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2. The preliminary card will begin at 6:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.

 

The full results from the Bellator 84 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:
Heavyweight Title Fight:
Rich Hale (240) vs. Alexander Volkov (232.2)
Lightweight Tournament Finals:
Dave Jansen (156) vs. Marcin Held (156)
Joe Vedepo (185.6) vs. Louis Taylor (185.8)
Jack Hermansson (185) vs. Daniel Vizcaya (186)

PRELIMINARY CARD:
Quinton McCottrell (170.4) vs.  Belal Muhammad (170.2)
Cliff Wright (155.8) vs. Christian Uflacker (155.2)
Patricia Vidonic (117.8) vs. Felice Herrig (115.8)
Anton Talamantes (214.2) vs. Anthony Gomez (214)
Jerald Williams (126) vs. Joey Diehl (125.2)
Eddie Castillo (266) vs. Dave Sharp (265)
Robert White (155) vs. Kenny Booker (158.2)


Recommend to your friends!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •