UFC on FX 2 Live Results

It’s Friday night and four of the top flyweights in MMA are set to face off at UFC on FX 2 in the opening round of a tournament to determine the UFC’s first 125-pound champion. Specifically, the evening features Ian McCall-Demetrious Johnson and Joseph Benavidez-Yasuhiro Urushitani, as well as TUF winner Court McGee in action, not to mention a headlining tilt between talented 170ers Martin Kampmann and Thiago Alves.

The show starts on Facebook/Fuel TV at approximately 6:00 PM EST with main card clashes following on FX at 9:00 PM EST. As always, Fighters.com will be watching, ready to report live results back to readers.

Read below for a rundown of winners/losers from UFC on FX 2:

Shawn Jordan def. Oli Thompson via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)
Daniel Pineda def. Mackens Semerzier via Submission Round 1 (Armbar)
T.J. Waldburger def. Jake Hecht via Submission Round 1 (Armbar)
Andrew Craig def. Kyle Noke via Unanimous Decision
Steven Siler def. Cole Miller via Unanimous Decision
Anthony Perosh def. Nick Penner via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
James Te Huna def. Aaron Rosa via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
Constantinos Philippou def. Court McGee via Unanimous Decision
Demetrious Johnson def. Ian McCall via Split Decision
Jospeh Benavidez def. Yasuhiro Urushitani via TKO Round 2
Martin Kampmann def. Thiago Alves via Submission Round 3 (Guillotine Choke)